Contact Us

If you need to get in contact with any of the board members, please send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

F.R.I.E.N.D.S.
P.O. Box 641
Middletown, MD 21769

President, Evan Routzahn
Email – eroutzahn@friendsoffredco.org

Vice President, Bob Walsh
Email – rwalsh@friendsoffredco.org

Treasurer, Denny Weikert
Email – dweikert@friendsoffredco.org

Secretary, <OPEN>
Email – 

Trustee/Webmaster, Brian Eiker
Email – beiker@friendsoffredco.org

Trustee, Waynet Jones
Email – wjones@friendsoffredco.org

Trustee, Doug Silvern
Email – dsilvern@friendsoffredco.org

Media Relations, Holly Mohler
Email – hmohler@friendsoffredco.org

 


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

FRIENDS Annual Holiday Party

Please join us for our FRIENDS Annual Holiday Party.  FRIENDS will provide meat, beverages, plates, cups and utensils.  We...

Down Syndrome Awareness Maryland License Plate

Register now for the Maryland State Down Syndrome Awareness license plate.  Plate fee is $45.00.  Numbers are assigned sequentially.  To...

F.R.I.E.N.D.S. on Facebook

Also check out F.R.I.E.N.D.S. on Facebook!! https://www.facebook.com/FRIENDSOFFREDCO/  

FRIENDS Scholarships

The June 15, 2018 deadline for scholarships is quickly approaching.  Click here to go to our scholarship page.

Down Syndrome in the news

  Click here to see stories of Down Syndrome in the news.

14th Annual BUDDY WALK

Ready…Set…Walk! It’s time to celebrate this fun filled day with family and friends and celebrate all individuals with Down Syndrome!...

Brunswick man wants more opportunities for those with Down syndrome

When Evan Routzahn looks at his daughter, Avery, he sees an exuberant 5-year-old. “She lights up the room,” he...

Building the future now! (Webinar)

Thursday, September 24 Making Inclusive Child Care a Reality Thursday, October 15 Post Secondary Options for Transitioning Youth: What’s...

Ryan Scott Krempa

Ryan Scott Krempa Ryan Scott Krempa was granted his angel wings on August 10th 2015.  His final days were...

Boy aged six with Down’s syndrome is a model superstar on the catwalk

This lovely little boy with Down’s syndrome is taking the modelling world by storm as a catwalk star. Louis Killick is...